Welcome to the Village of Roxana, Prosperity through economic development with quality alive through community investment.

400 S. Central
Roxana, IL 62084
Phone: 618-254-0345

Roxana Village Hall

Burbank Park - Village of RoxanaVillage of Roxana Board

Marty Reynolds, Village President mreynolds@roxana-il.org

Kim Brenneise , Village Clerk kbrenneise@roxana-il.org

Jim Smith, Village Trustee jsmith@roxana-il.org

Jack LaTempt, Village Trustee jlatempt@roxana-il.org

Jim Groppel, Village Trustee jgroppel@roxana-il.org

Steve Giddings, Village Trustee sgiddings@roxana-il.org

Rob Kelly, Village Trustee rkelly@roxana-il.org

Mark Diveley, Village Trustee mdiveley@roxana-il.org

 

Welcome to the Village of Roxana, Prosperity through economic development with quality alive through community investment.

Village of Roxana 400 S. Central Roxana, IL 62084 Phone: 618-254-6919

Getwebbed.net - Affordable Website Development and Hosting