Welcome to the Village of Roxana, Prosperity through economic development with quality alive through community investment.

400 S. Central
Roxana, IL 62084
Phone: 618-254-0345

Roxana Village Hall

Community Yard Sale
September 26th
7 am to 2 pm.

Burbank Park - Village of RoxanaVillage o Roxana Board

Paul Oller, Village President poller@roxana-il.org

Nona Austin, Village Clerk naustin@roxana-il.org

Marty Reynolds Village Trustee mreynolds@roxana-il.org

Jack LaTempt, Village Trustee jlatempt@roxana-il.org

Patricia Ford, Village Trustee pford@roxana-il.org

Steve Giddings, Village Trustee sgiddings@roxana-il.org

Rob Kelly, Village Trustee rkelly@roxana-il.org

Mark Diveley, Village Trustee mdiveley@roxana-il.org

 

 

Welcome to the Village of Roxana, Prosperity through economic development with quality alive through community investment.

Village of Roxana 400 S. Central Roxana, IL 62084 Phone: 618-254-6919

Getwebbed.net - Affordable Website Development and Hosting